Faculty Fellows

Principal Investigators

No Portrait Available.

Carmen Jany
Professor of Spanish and Linguistics, Department of World Languages & Literatures
cjany@csusb.edu
(909) 537-7386)
View Carmen's CV

No Portrait Available.

Rafael Correa
Professor of Spanish, Department of World Languages & Literatures
rafa@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5849
View Rafael's CV

CSUSB Steering Committee

No Portrait Available

Manijeh Badiee
Psychology
mbadiee@csusb.edu
View Dorothy's CV

No Portrait Available

Dorothy Chen-Maynard
Health Science/Nutrition
dchen@csusb.edu
View Dorothy's CV

No Portrait Available

Teresa Dodd-Butera
Nursing
tdbutera@csusb.edu
View Teresa's CV

No Portrait Available

Guillermo Escalante
Kinesiology
gescalan@csusb.edu
View Guillermo's CV

No Portrait Available

Arlene Kulovitz Alencar
Kinesiology
malencar@csusb.edu
View Arlene's CV

No Portrait Available

Erica Lizano
Social Work
elizano@csusb.edu
View Erica's CV

No Portrait Available

Angie Otiniano Verissimo
Health Science/Latino Health
aotinianoverissimo@csusb.edu
View Angie's CV

No Portrait Available

Marylin Stoner
Nursing
mstoner@csusb.edu
View Marylin's CV

No Portrait Available

Asma Taha
Nursing (CSU Fullerton)
ataha@fullerton.edu
View Asma's CV

No Portrait Available

José Muñoz
Sociology
munoz@csusb.edu
View Asma's CV